Departments

Department Head of Department E-Mail Telephone
Accounts Tanja Groschke account@vega-reederei.de +49 40 86 66 75 89
Chartering Torsten Brügge container@vega-reederei.de
bulk@vega-reederei.de
+49 40 86 66 75 49
Crewing Ann-Katrin Diercks (Brügge) crewing@vega-reederei.de +49 40 86 66 75 59
Finance Martin Vollbrecht finance@vega-reederei.de +49 40 86 66 75 79
Invoice invoice@vega-reederei.de
IT Chintan Maisuria it@vega-reederei.de +49 40 86 66 75 30
Operation Inken Brügge operation@vega-reederei.de +49 40 86 66 75 19
Purchase Stephan Uhlig purchase@vega-reederei.de +49 40 86 66 75 39
Technic Lena Santabalbina technic@vega-reederei.de +49 40 86 66 75 29
responsive devices